居民

PGY-4

拜伦巴克代尔

证书: m,首席居民

电子邮件: bbarksdale@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

Daniel Forsythe.

证书:

电子邮件: dforsythe@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

Jessica Gulliver.

证书: m

电子邮件: jgulliver@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

燕平王

证书: MB,PHD,MMS

电子邮件: Ywang4@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

齐齐玉

证书: MBBS.,女士

电子邮件: qyu@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

PGY-3

Joseph Krenzer.

证书:

电子邮件: jkrenzer@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

惠华李

证书: MB,PHD

电子邮件: hli3@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

凯莉奥尔森

证书: m,首席居民

电子邮件: Kolson3@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

Oyewale Shiyanbola.

证书: MBB,MPH,PHD

电子邮件: Oshiyanbola@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

Kran Suknuntha.

证书: m,PHD

电子邮件: ksuknuntha@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

娜塔莉泰勒

证书: m,女士

电子邮件: ntaylor@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

PGY-2

Sanaa Al-Nattah

证书: MBBS.

电子邮件: sal-nattah@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

丽霞(莱莎)白

证书: MBBS.

电子邮件: lbai@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

直接晚餐

证书:

电子邮件: kdinse@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

查尔斯罗尔

证书: m

电子邮件: crohrer@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

PGY-1

Geunyoung Jung.

证书: m

电子邮件: gjung@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

Aysenur Keske.

证书: m

电子邮件: akeske@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

Monica Ospina-Romero

证书: m MAS.

电子邮件: mospinaromero@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

丹尼尔罗宾斯

证书: m

电子邮件: drobbins2@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158

库尔姆库尔卡

证书: MBBS.

电子邮件: ksharma@uwhealth.org.

电话: (608)262-7158